My Love Is Strong - Emitt Rhodes - Mirror (CD, Album)

Author: Tojagor Category: Alternative

8 thoughts on “ My Love Is Strong - Emitt Rhodes - Mirror (CD, Album)

  1. Voodoorg Reply
    Emitt Rhodes () With My Face On The Floor, Somebody Made For Me, She's Such A Beauty, Long Time No See, Lullabye, Fresh As A Daisy, Live Till You Die, Promises I've Made, You Take The Dark Out Of The Night, You Should Be Ashamed, Ever Find Yourself .
  2. Mezizragore Reply
    Emitt Rhodes Recordings buy CD music Emitt Rhodes was an absolutely brilliant musician and songwriter and he should have been a major star. Emitt Rhodes Recordings songs His failure to reach that stardom is testament to the stupidity of the music business. Many people have written that Paul McCartneys first solo album.
  3. Nakasa Reply
    Oct 05,  · album: MIRROR Hawthorne, California, native Emitt Rhodes made his first mark in the music world in as the leader of the baroque pop band the Merry-Go-Round. The band achieved some marginal.
  4. Dotilar Reply
    Emitt Rhodes, an American singer/songwriter and multi-instrumentalist, was born February 25, in Hawthorne, California. Considered by many as "the one man Beatles," Emitt Rhodes' recordings show a clear Paul McCartney influence in both vocals and musicanship. Emitt Rhodes began his career in musical ensembles The Palace Guard (as the group's drummer) and The Merry Go Round (multi.
  5. Faeran Reply
    EMITT RHODES Mirror ( US track vinyl LP, includes My Love Is Strong, Really Wanted You and Golden Child Of God, gatefold picture sleeve with deletion punch and die-cut catalogue inner. The sleeve shows just light shelfwear, whilst the viny l has little sign of play DSX).
  6. Mujas Reply
    My Love Is Strong Lyrics: My mother fed me from a baby bottle / My father said that ain't no son of mine / My brother died before he had a chance to live / But since I've met you, girl, I've been.
  7. Milkis Reply
    If Emitt Rhodes spent much time pondering these questions while he was making Rainbow Ends, the first album he's released since 's Farewell to Paradise, you don't hear it in the final product; Rhodes has made an album that reflects the man he is today, not the guy who seemed like the new Paul McCartney on his solo debut, and it's clear Price: $
  8. Salmaran Reply
    The Emitt Rhodes Recordings ( - ) [2 CD] Emitt Rhodes. out of 5 stars Audio CD. My Love Is Strong 4. Side We Seldom Show 5. Mirror 6. Really Wanted You 7. Medley 8. Love Will Stone You There is no denying that Emitt Rhodes' third album is something of a disappointment: especially if you compare it with his first two /5(3).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *