Warm And Tender Love - Elkie Brooks - Pearls (Vinyl, LP)

Author: Kagazilkree Category: Classical

8 thoughts on “ Warm And Tender Love - Elkie Brooks - Pearls (Vinyl, LP)

  1. Tojagore Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CBS Pressing Vinyl release of Pearls on Discogs. Label: A&M Records - ELK • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation, Stereo CBS Pressing • Country: UK • Genre: Jazz, Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock, Ballad/5(79).
  2. Zolojas Reply
    Buy Elkie Brooks's album titled Pearls to enjoy in your home or car, or gift it to another. Due to COVID, orders may be delayed. Thank you for your patience. Book Annex Membership Educators Gift Cards Stores & Events Help Auto Suggestions are available once you type at least 3 letters. Price: $
  3. Gardanos Reply
    Pearls is a album by Elkie Brooks. It is in part a compilation album, featuring earlier singles mixed with newly recorded material. It went on to become a major hit in the UK - .
  4. Shalabar Reply
    ‎Album · · 12 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Pearls Elkie Brooks Pop ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 Superstar 2 Fool If You Think It's Over 3 Givin' It Up for Your Love 4 Sunshine After the Rain 5 Warm and Tender Love 6 Lilac.
  5. Dairg Reply
    Lyrics to Warm And Tender Love by Elkie Brooks from the Pearls album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more! more tracks from the album Pearls #1. Superstar #2. Fool If You Think It's Over #4. Sunshine After the Rain #5. Warm and Tender Love #6. Lilac Wine #7. Pearl's a Singer #8. Don't Cry Out Loud #
  6. Vot Reply
    Pearls, an Album by Elkie Brooks. Released in on A&M (catalog no. ELK ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Pop, Pop Soul.
  7. Yozshuzragore Reply
    Elkie Brooks has a way of making every song the sings her very own "Pearls" is a string of timeless classics, from songs like "Lilac Wine" and "Don't Cry Out Loud", never before available on an album, to familiar favourites like "Warm And Tender Love" and "If You Leave Me Now",5/5(1).
  8. Todal Reply
    Elkie Brooks - Pearls (LP, Comp, MPO) On spine: ℗ A&M Records Ltd. © A&M Records Ltd. On labels: Original sound recording made by A & M Records Ltd. Made in England A1 to A3, A5, B3 and B4 ℗ A & M Records Ltd. A4 and B1 ℗ A & M Records Ltd. A6 and B2 ℗ A & M Records Ltd.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *